A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

In both our main church and smaller Lower Mews building, we are delighted to be able to host a range of concerts and events, both large and small.

If you would like to find out more about hiring Christ Church for an event, please use the links below or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

More Articles ...

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

New You meeting
Thu 27 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 30 Sep 11:00am-3:15pm
Bel Mooney - The Seven Deadly Sins and our world
Tue 2 Oct 7:30pm-9:30pm