fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

In both our main church and smaller Lower Mews building, we are delighted to be able to host a range of concerts and events, both large and small.

If you would like to find out more about hiring Christ Church for an event, please use the links below or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

More Articles ...

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 1 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 5 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 8 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 12 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 15 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 19 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 22 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 26 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 29 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 3 Dec at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 6 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 13 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Matthew Parris
Wed 18 Nov 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm