fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Music

Music plays an important part in the life of Christ Church.  We have a large, successful choir, and an excellent organ and many of our services are accompanied by choral music - follow the links below for more details. You can also read more about our Director of Music and Organist.
 
We also enjoy hosting concerts, both for local groups and touring international ensembles.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 31 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 2 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm