fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Music

Music plays an important part in the life of Christ Church.  We have a large, successful choir, and an excellent organ and many of our services are accompanied by choral music - follow the links below for more details. You can also read more about our Director of Music and Organist.
 
We also enjoy hosting concerts, both for local groups and touring international ensembles.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 10 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Maggie O'Farrell
Tue 8 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm