A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:30pm
Bath Community Big Band gig for B&NES Citizens Advice Bureau
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Does God laugh?
Thu 19 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm