A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Contact

Position:
Nick Wells - Chair of Trustees
Address
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone
01225 338869

Contact Form

Send an Email

Miscellaneous Information

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Capella Nova - rehearsal
Fri 21 Jun 7:15pm-9:30pm
Capella Nova Choir - Rehearsal
Sat 22 Jun 5:30pm-6:30pm
Capella Nova - Concert
Sat 22 Jun 7:30pm-10:00pm