A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Tuesday 14 March 2023
  • 12:00am - 05:00pm  Spafford preparation for evening by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • 06:00pm - 10:00pm  Matthew Teller book presentation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 May at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Colm Toibin
Wed 29 May 7:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Fellowship of the Holy Spirit
Mon 3 Jun 11:00am-2:00pm