A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Friday 05 May 2023
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - tbc
Mon 29 May 7:00pm-9:30pm
Toppings - John Banville
Tue 30 May 7:00pm-9:30pm
Toppings - Barbara Kingsolver
Thu 1 Jun 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm

Christ Church on Twitter