fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

15 - 21 September, 2019
15 September
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 03:30pm - 04:30pm  Choir rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • 04:30pm - 05:30pm  Choral Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
19 September
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 07:30pm - 09:30pm  Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • 08:00pm - 09:30pm  Toppings - Alan Lee Postponed until November by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
20 September
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 2 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 6 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton
Sat 11 Jul 9:00am-9:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm