fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Richard Bertinet TBC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
March 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Monday 04 March 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Exploring Christianity course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Monday 04 March 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Ivan Rogers TBC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019 07:30pm - 08:30pm
    Service of Ashing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    LMG Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Front Page Event Elsewhere
  • Friday 08 March 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Icon painting workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 21 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 24 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 28 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 31 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Feb at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 15 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm